Contact Us

Call Us:
Request Line: 781.283.2690
Business Line: 781.283.2791
If we are not at the station, leave us a message and we'll return your call as soon as we can.

Email Us:
wzly@wellesley.edu

Mailing Address:
WZLY
Wellesley College
Schneider Center
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Don't know who to contact?
Check out our FAQ.

WZLY Executive Board 2013-2014

Roll over for more information.

Gabriela Lanza

General Manager

Class of 2014

Show:

Cloud Atlas
Monday 8-10pm

Spirit animal:

Fox

Top five bands:

Coldplay, the xx, Florence and the Machine, Arcade Fire, of Monsters and Men

Best concert:

Arcade Fire at Bonnaroo 2011. I somehow snuck into the pit and it was CRAZY.

What do you think about right before you go on air?

"alksdjfal;kjfa;lsj"

If you could interview any artist or band who would it be and what would you ask?

It would be Chris Martin and I would spend the whole interview sobbing and end by asking him to call me if he and Gwyneth ever need a babysitter for Apple and Moses.

Gabriela Lanza
General Manager gm@wzly.net

Tildy Banker-Johnson
Secretary secretary@wzly.net

Christine Campbell
External Music Director md@wzly.net

Constance Ch’ien
Internal Music Director md@wzly.net

Jasmyne Keimig
Promotions Director promo@wzly.net

Elizabeth Cho
Software and Media Director media@wzly.net

Michelle Surka
Programming Director programming@wzly.net

Ashley Porras
Publicity Director publicity@wzly.net

Laura Rigge
Tech Director tech@wzly.net

Carley Allen
Special Events specialevents@wzly.net

Stephanie Kossman
Special Events specialevents@wzly.net

Ornela Xhori
Business Director business@wzly.net

Laura Mayron
Record Librarian recordlibrarian@wzly.net

Alessandra Saluti
Intern Coordinator interning@wzly.net

Julie Censullo
News Director news@wzly.net